top of page
  • homoticodiaries

First Day Enlisted

Saturday, 11 September 2010, 2151 hrs

Today was my enlistment day and something just had to happen.

I had heard many stories about what happens in the army from my friends whom, ironically, haven't been in the army yet. But those stories and short discussions we had was enough to stir up my imaginations. As my enlistment date got closer, my thoughts started to run faster.

Today, on the very day of my enlistment, we had to report in appropriate attire, i.e. long pants and shoes. So the common thing was to be in jeans. And anyone might have guessed, I was feeling naughty and came free-balling. Also, I would be free from having to throw in a clean underwear for the laundry. I might have been accustomed to free-balling in my jeans or it was the presence of so many strangers that were enlisting together, I don't remember I had an erection at anytime. So things just went on as per routine, recited the oath in the auditorium, lunched at the cookhouse, exchanged our national identity card for a military one, got to know my company and met my sergeants and officers.

Then we were 'marched' to the company line and be issued with the army standard items. I could remember how chaotic it was, carrying our personal bag, and then being issued with a sling bag, heavy field pack and an even heavier duffel bag. The sergeants, now out of sight from our parents, started to shout at and rush us. We were then brought to a sheltered space, a training shed, they called it.

There, we were asked to lay out the items in the field pack and duffel bag to check that we had everything we were supposed to receive. After the sergeant went through the items one by one with us, he then told us to try on the boots to make sure it fits (which was arguably the most important item to be fitting), and to quickly exchange it if it doesn't. Then with our shoes still off, he asked us to try on our battledress and other clothing. We complied.

I saw a mix of people, some removed their shirt to try on the battledress top while some didn't and just slipped it over their shirts. However, there was a universal agreement to remove the thick jeans one was wearing to try on the pants. Oh…

I was at the second row from the front, very near to my sergeant. Double Oh…

There was no time to think, he was rushing us, so I tried to wear the pants over my jeans. He saw.

"Recruit! Can you use your common sense or not? The jeans so thick, how to try the pants?", he shouted. "Yes sergeant!", I replied.

Again, no time to think, so I stayed low, seated on the ground and started removing my jeans. After being naked waist down, I took a glance up to my sergeant and saw that he was looking at me all along. I remembered I didn't feel embarrassed or what, just that I was so aroused that I had a hard on. Then I quickly took the pants and put it on. Actually, I would have very much wanted to take off my jeans while standing up, like everyone else, but I wanted to keep a low profile and didn't wanted to be the 'outstanding' recruit that will get picked on later on.

So while I was fluttering to wear the pants, my sergeant commented: "Ah, never mind lah, tonight you all bathe also can see everything already." Then, I could feel that all the neighbouring eyes were on me. When my sergeant said that line, his tone changed, to sound like a very normal comment, not with the angry shouting voice he was using all along. I was having difficulties trying to get that pants over my butt while seated so I decided to stand up. I thought that it was going to be alright as the sergeant didn't appeared to be angry or sarcastic when he commented that.

Thus, with my still raging hard on and the pants up to my thighs, I stood up, facing my sergeant, to complete the wearing of my pants. I placed my dick pointing up and buttoned up the pants to a fit. My sergeant has now looked away at someone else but I actually wished that he was still looking at me. Now to take off the pants and wear back my jeans, I faced slightly to my left, to the guy beside me and provided him a delightful view of my hard dick and good enough, he stared. Then again, other than his pair of eyes, I did not know how many other pair of eyes were on me while I was doing that.

Sigh, Who would have anticipated that we needed to try out our uniforms? And luckily, after we shaved our heads in the evening, we can't really recognise each other and I hope no one remembers that I am that guy who was caught naked. Or do I wish otherwise...?

 

Anonymous comments here or Facebook comments below.

867 views0 comments
Connect
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter
1200px-Telegram_2019_Logo.svg.png
Hello there!

Hope you enjoyed reading my stories.

 

Do leave your comments below. Anonymous commenting is enabled.

Thanks for submitting!

Subscribe

Pardon my sporadic posting.

 

Leave your email to get notified every time a new post comes up.

Or follow me on Twitter.

bottom of page