top of page
  • homoticodiaries

Cookhouse adventure

Thursday, 16 June 2011, 2243hrs


I really think that Shun Rong and I are getting to that other level of friendship. Just two days ago, out of the blue, he came to talk to me about something pretty interesting. A few weeks ago while he was still a trainee, he had sat a few tables across me at the cookhouse during one of the dinner. That day was pretty laid back for us so we were allowed to head to the cookhouse in T shirt and shorts for dinner. He recalled to me that at certain angles, he could see up my shorts and make out that I was wearing an arctic green coloured underwear. Well, I suppose it should be quite common to see up that pair shorts that was without a layer of inner linings. I was protected by my underwear and nothing inappropriate was showing, so I guess it was a perfectly normal thing to occur. However, it really is interesting why he would point that out to me but the conversation was cut short by someone calling out for him.

Today, we had lunch alone at the cookhouse.

"Yah, that day you were just sitting two tables across and I can see up your shorts." He brought up that topic again.

"It's not as if I wasn't wearing any underwear right? I think it should be pretty normal since the cutting of the shorts is quite wide at the leg openings." I replied while not thinking much about his motives for bringing up this topic.

SR: "Yup, the shorts really quite wide at the bottom, very easy to see the underwear. Every time when I am wearing that I am very conscious about the opening. I always make it a point to make sure I am well covered when sitting down with that pair of shorts."

Me: "Why you so scared? Scared other people see what colour underwear you wearing? Not every one like you always trying to see up other people's shorts."

SR: "Hey, what!? I just so happened to see okay? Your leg open so big for me to see, who knows if you are deliberately showing me your underwear."

Me: "Oh please, not the first time that you saw it anyway."

SR: "Yes, yes! On the bus! That day wearing dark green colour." He giggles. "End up become never wear!" And he gave off a soft, sharp laugh, trying to embarrass me.

Me: "What the... what colour you also can remember."

SR: "Of course mah, you are my best friend. I try my best to remember everything about you."

Me: "Thanks ah!" I then pulled down my pants a little to recall what colour underwear I am wearing today. "Today is white, with red waist band. You better remember, ten years later I ask you again."

SR: "Okay!" Then, there was a short period of silence.

SR: "Your underwear all so colourful one? So flashy?"

Me: "Flash what? If I want to flash I don't wear already."

SR: "You've tried not wearing underwear with that shorts?"

Me: "Freeballing? Nope, I never tried before, not in camp anyway. Dangerous, later some high ranking people see and mark me."

SR: "Later dinner you try lah. Don't wear underwear."

Me: "Don't wear underwear show who?"

SR: "Show me! Later dinner I sit two tables across you again. Haha."

I am really perked up by how the talk between us is going. Of course I agreed to his request.


Evening came and apparently Shun Rong has pulled some strings to allow us to dress down for dinner. So I went back to my bunk and changed into the shorts, without underwear. I had worn it like that at home, but now I am going to walk around like this in camp. Now I have a heightened sense, always mindful that I wasn't wearing underwear right now. So we marched to the cookhouse, received my food, and sat down on one of the tables and started eating. Sure enough, Shun Rong came moments later and sat down exactly two tables across me. I gave him a text over the phone. "Yes, I am not wearing underwear. Peek all you want." A little while later, the reply I got was "Can't see anything". But I wasn't ready to do anything that would explicitly show him my dick there and then. He was seated together with some of his peers and they, would surely see.


After everyone has finished dinner, we marched back to our bunks to retire for the day. As usual, me and Shun Rong ended up walking side by side and was the last to reach the stairwell of the first floor. Everyone else started going up the stairs and I noticed Shun Rong is especially slow on climbing the stairs today. By the time we reached the last staircase landing on the sixth floor where our bunks are, everyone else had already reached their bunks. I did not think too much and thought that Shun Rong was too slow, so I quickened my pace a little and I am in front of him a little. Then when the moment both my legs touched the last staircase landing, he yanked down my shorts, revealing my butt in his face. "Just checking!" He happily exclaimed. I gave my arse a slap and said: "Of course. But you just now cannot see anything right? So now you want see?" I turned back towards him, with shorts down to my thighs, and raised both my hands up on my sides and shook it left and right. "Confirm already mah? Confirm never wear underwear."


I laughed, pull up my shorts and we proceeded back to our respective bunks. Well, that was fun!

 

<Previous: On the bus | Home | Next: Under the stars>

131 views0 comments
Connect
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter
1200px-Telegram_2019_Logo.svg.png
Hello there!

Hope you enjoyed reading my stories.

 

Do leave your comments below. Anonymous commenting is enabled.

Thanks for submitting!

Subscribe

Pardon my sporadic posting.

 

Leave your email to get notified every time a new post comes up.

Or follow me on Twitter.

bottom of page