top of page
  • homoticodiaries

First exposure

Saturday, 15 Mar 2008, 2251 hrs

I have been out in the scene since when I was 16 and since then had a few boyfriends. Just two actually, but not important for now. I've made a few friends through forums and chat rooms and that's how I got to know more and more things about the scene. One thing that caught my attention was gay saunas. Not that I had a strong urge to explore it, but I guess I was just curious enough to feel like going. It was a few months back when I got to know of it.

So today is my 18th birthday. My friend, Wilson, decided to bring me along to visit one of the gay saunas.

He brought me through an obscured alley and we reached its door. I would have never realized what was behind that door because of its plain exterior. Wilson pushed the door open and went in. The moment I stepped into the sauna, I felt scared actually. The place was dark, and it kind of gave me the chills. After obtaining the locker keys, we went to the lockers. On the bus, I remember I heard him say that people there just cover themselves with towels. He did not tell me that we are supposed to be naked underneath. I took off my slippers and placed it into the locker. I then took off my t-shirt and shorts and kept them in the locker. With my underwear still on, I quickly covered myself with the towel.

Then we move off and he showed me around the place. First was the Jacuzzi. There were two other guy already inside, talking to each other, but facing us. Wilson asked if I wanted to go in for a dip. I automatically responded without thinking: "orh, OK". He then proceed to take off his own towel, revealing himself totally naked. On a side track, Wilson is actually good looking and I do like him quite a fair bit but we haven't done anything before. We met a few times but never saw him naked before this. Truth be told, one reason that I even agreed to visit the sauna with him was that I was hoping for something to happen. I have no idea what, but something. As anyone could imagine, when I finally get to see him naked, I was very happy and excited.

And then it struck me. I still have my underwear on. By then, Wilson was already on his way into the Jacuzzi. I didn't know what to do. Well, I could turn and make my way back to the lockers to remove my underwear, but I thought that would seem a little rude to just have Wilson see me turn away for apparently nothing. After all, I was the one who said OK in the first place. I stood there, not knowing what to do. The other two guys were looking at me, Wilson already in the Jacuzzi. I had no choice now but to take off my towel, revealing my plain, white briefs. And I actually didn't plan for it - I wore my loosest pair of briefs in my collection out today! There was extra cloth hanging off my butt, and the elastics around my groin were so loose that half of my balls were showing. It felt really embarrassing. Then I hung up my towel, and was kind of forced to strip off my underwear right there, with that attractive Wilson and two strangers staring right at me. Never in my life have I taken off my underwear when people were looking and I felt extremely shy and totally embarrassed.

I thought nothing could be worse than that already. Right after when my loose briefs left my foot and until I got it hung on the hook, my dick went from flaccid to rock hard faster than a race car. Holy F. Then I turn around to face the three of them, totally naked and fully erect, with my dick pointing straight at Wilson. I wanted to hide my erection, but someone tell me, how do I hide a hard dick when I have nothing on my hands? I proceed to climb into the Jacuzzi. Then, Wilson sat closer to me and teased me. He put his mouth near my ear and asked me softly why I was so hard. I was too overwhelmed by everything and just pretend not to hear him. He then move his hand over to grab my tool. Bliss, but nothing much else happened after that because I didn't know if I should reciprocate. We just chat normally and my erection soon went down.

 

Now come to think of it...

The moment that I was standing naked in front of Wilson was not the defining moment that made me like exhibiting. The embarrassment was too much for me to feel anything then. After the Jacuzzi, he brought me around further to explore. We went up the stairs and right at the stairs landing were some table and chairs. The furniture were teak woven and the table top was a clear transparent glass so we could see down to the floor. Beside the furniture was a frosted window, closed, and the evening sun just lightens up the whole place.

Wilson saw two of his friends there, playing cards. He introduced me to his friends and we sat down to have a chat. The four of us started to play the cards while chatting. I forgot what or why, but something made me ask Wilson: "Eh, is there anyone who gets around this place totally naked?" He replied: "No leh, I never seen anyone around here naked before."

Well, I guess I was starting to get a little daring and wanted to make a move on Wilson. Right after he replied me, I reached over to tug at his towel while saying: "So actually this place can get naked one right?" He quickly brushed off my hand and grunted: "Don't play leh, you want to be naked you own self take off your own towel." To which I replied: "Is this a dare?" He looked straight into my eyes and said with a firm voice: "Ya."

Probably it was his tone of reply, but the moment he replied, I got worked up. Not the angry kind, but the 'OK! You think I scared?!' kind. Immediately, I pushed back my chair and stood up. Facing the frosted window with my body lit by the sunlight, I took off my towel, revealing my loose briefs for the second time, still damp from the Jacuzzi's water. Then I bent down and slid off my underwear, again, in front of my friend and two strangers. But this time it felt really good and I felt the warmth of the sunlight warming up my body. Standing there, my dick got hard once again. I turned to face Wilson and, well, just stood there facing him silently. With my dick much closer to him now, I noticed he was examining it. He was clearly interested. I stood there for a good 10-15 seconds and then sat back down onto the chair. Thoughtfully, I did not place the towel on the table but across the back rest so that all of them were able to see me through the table. Wilson's two friend were also quiet all along, and they are also just enjoying the sight of my naked body. I picked up my cards. Luckily, no one said anything or asked what I was doing, maybe because they were too engrossed enjoying the view of my curved (a little leftwards and downwards from mid-shaft), six inch erected dick pointing right out (45 degrees up when seated).

We continued to play for another 15 minutes or so and Wilson's friend left. Then he brought me to explore the maze and dark room but what happens after weren't as exciting. Best birthday ever, because:

This day, is the day I found myself...

 

<Previous: Nothing Next: Medical Booking Notice>

1,173 views
Connect
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter
1200px-Telegram_2019_Logo.svg.png
Hello there!

Hope you enjoyed reading my stories.

 

Do leave your comments below. Anonymous commenting is enabled.

Thanks for submitting!

Subscribe

Pardon my sporadic posting.

 

Leave your email to get notified every time a new post comes up.

Or follow me on Twitter.

bottom of page