top of page
  • homoticodiaries

Medical Screening (Part 1)

Friday, 18 December 2009, 2151 hrs

Just came back from the medical screening and dinner with my secondary school friends. Absolutely. Embarrassing. And then sheer pleasure.

So today finally came. I had been waiting too long for this day. Ever since that day when we were booking our medical screening time slot and heard from Mike that it's better to wear boxers, I'd been super excited for this day. Anything and everything that could happen went through my mind. I could imagine how everyone of us will be made to strip into our underwear at a holding area, probably while waiting for our turn. Will the wait be long? Will the room be cold? Would there be erections visible? Maybe I will be able to see up some guy's boxers when he is seated? Imagining how the doctor would make us strip off our underwear and fondle with our dicks to check whatever they need to. Would there be a servicemen medic around in the room? Will he be a cute boy? Will he then take my height and weight while I am totally naked? I would get an erection straight away man. Probably poke into his thigh when he leans in to read the height/weight readings. However, what happened today never came across my mind, but it all makes sense now, why Mike's senior told us to wear boxers. Before I start, I have to tell a little about my hobby.

After I found out that I like exhibiting, I had been experimenting with other stuffs and free-balling was one of them. I would go out without underwear if I was wearing jeans as I found the thick material to be stimulating and also best able to hide an erection should I get one. However, I would need to throw in a clean underwear into the laundry or else my mum would question me. Anyway, I would only free-ball occasionally, when I am feeling naughty. In short, I like and practise free-balling.

I got word yesterday that I would have to go back to my laboratory at the polytechnic today to complete an experiment because my FYP mate couldn't be there. I planned my time and was expecting to have everything done by 11am. Then, I would have time to get home and change off the mandatory long pants needed in the laboratory. Thereafter, make way to the medical screening. This morning, I was really fixated on my afternoon event which made me real horny. I had everything planned and slipped on my jeans, sans underwear. Later on, my experiment would have given me a big headache. Hours went by in the laboratory and my experiment just wouldn't be finished. I just can't wrap it up. It was already 1pm. There was nothing I could do unless I had teleporting skills. I took my lunch and went straight to the medical screening location.

Met up with Shun Rong, Yan Xiang and Mike at the entrance and they were puzzled why I appeared in jeans. "Eh fuck, you wear like that not scared tio kan (to get a scolding)?", Shun Rong queried. "Really no choice. My FYP mate lah. Fuck la no time go home to change already", I grumbled. "You GG really". The four of us went in the gate, past the security and walked into the building. Welcoming us was a short and crowded corridor. There were two queues by both sides of the wall for registration and it was slightly crowded but the queues seemed to be moving at an acceptable pace. We went in line and shortly it was our turn for registration. Past the counter, we saw a labyrinth of doors and corridors, each leading to a station we had to visit. Gosh, the place sure was crowded. At least a hundred or two hundred people. Following the requirements, we took a photo, got our blood drawn, went for some sight/hearing tests, e.t.c.. Up to this point, no one has yet to come up to me and asked why was I in jeans. I looked around and saw a scatter few who were also in long pants and a handful of them having Bermuda shorts. At this juncture, about one and a half hours into the check-up, I wasn't bothered anymore by the fact that I was in jeans.

For the movement of personnel between stations was done in groups, the group of about ten of us was ushered into the next room. When we went into the room and saw the crowd of approximately fifty being topless, I knew this was it and I got energised. But what puzzled and dissatisfied me was that I saw most of them, topless and barefooted, were in their shorts! What disappointment! That would mean I couldn’t see Shun Rong in his underwear now! However, I saw some of the guys were in briefs or boxers and I had no idea why. Mike's senior made sense now, that that advice was for those who would eventually be in their underwear. Those in boxers looked like they felt more comfortable than those in briefs.

The Lance Corporal that ushered us into the room started giving us instructions. "Ok, you all now change into just your shorts, use the lockers there to keep your things, then come back to Private Tan here for height and weight, wait for your turn to get your ECG over there, then wait again the doctor call you in." Looking at me, he added: "those wearing long pants or long shorts covering or touching your knee, change into your underwear." That was it. The Lance Corporal quickly turned and made his way out of the room and I hurriedly gave chase. I was so anxious and phrased my question in honestly not the best possible way: "Lance Corporal, I don’t have underwear." He looked at me for a second, seemingly thinking of an answer, then turned to his Sergeant about five metres away and raised his voice: "Sergeant Kok! He wearing jeans and don’t have underwear how?" The Sergeant, engrossed in his work, didn't even bother to turn his head over and simply grunted impatiently: "Long pants must take off lah". The Lance Corporal skimmed at me: "You heard him," and then paced away...

 

Anonymous comments here or Facebook comments below.

1,061 views
Connect
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter
1200px-Telegram_2019_Logo.svg.png
Hello there!

Hope you enjoyed reading my stories.

 

Do leave your comments below. Anonymous commenting is enabled.

Thanks for submitting!

Subscribe

Pardon my sporadic posting.

 

Leave your email to get notified every time a new post comes up.

Or follow me on Twitter.

bottom of page