top of page
  • homoticodiaries

Medical Screening (Part 2)

Friday, 18 December 2009, 2151 hrs

I went back to the room and felt so helpless. What was I going to do? By that time, my friends were either already topless or barefooted. Shun Rong asked: "Where you go?" I whispered: "I don’t have underwear leh shit." Yan Xiang overheard and gloated: "Ha. Then you how?" Embarrassingly, I told them I am ordered to take off my jeans.

I took off my shoes and placed them into the locker, followed by my shirt which I took my time to fold it up. I was so concentrated in what I was doing that nothing else registered in my head. I knew Shun Rong and Yan Xiang were talking to each other but I heard nothing. Left with only my jeans, I unbuttoned and slid its zip down. The skinny cut jeans made me yank it off my thighs and it really took me some effort. Still focused on myself, I removed it from my ankles, having to make a few hops after losing my balance. I could almost feel the gush of blood flushing my face. I hastily folded my jeans and raised them up into my locker. While I was upright and hands inside the locker, Shun Rong did an unthinkable thing. He hurled my dick and balls up with his four fingers while exclaiming: "Oi, talking to you la." Stunned, I was. After the split second that I took to register that my long time crush Shun Rong just touched my dick, anyone can guess what happens next. Something, just grew. Facing my cutey cute Shun Rong, my hard on this time was the hardest I ever had. I had never expected that he would ever touch my junk - that was just something anyone don’t usually do.

"Fuck, you really need to be naked meh?" Shun Rong asked me again and then added: "Fucking hard now some more!" This time, he gave my erected dick a cruel whack downwards with his index and middle fingers. My dick oscillated rigorously and damped down within a split moment due to the state of rigidity it was in. I reacted by reaching over and tapped his crotch with the back of my hand with controlled force (didn't want to hurt him) and told him off: "Fuck pain lah."

Then I heard Private Tan, who was at the weighing station just beside the lockers, calling out for the next guy to have his height and weight taken. And that guy is me. Entirely in my birthday suit, I walked over to Private Tan while trying in vain to hide my erected tool. I stepped up onto the weighing scale with myself facing the wall. "Sorry but you have to turn around so that this thing can touch your head." Private Tan told me, referring to the stick that slides down to measure height. I unwillingly turned around with my engorged penis and realised the sheer horror I am experiencing. The entire room of fifty guys had by then identified the commotion that there was a naked person in the room. Every single one of them gazed at me with different intents. I was sure some were laughing at me, some were admiring my length and some were feeling disgusted. I tried hard again to cover myself and I stopped short of doing the only thing that could really keep my dick out of view. Grabbing my tool with both palms was the only way but the option seemed too obscene an action to perform. Probably I was fidgeting around too much affecting the weighing scale or Private Tan was one of those admiring my length, he actually told me to stand still with both hands by my side. I had to comply in such a regimented environment. While I had my hands resting by the side, the next group of ten entered the door that was just a metre to the right of the weighing scale. One by one, they entered the room and gawked at me. The Lance Corporal then repeated his instructions and pointed to a guy with Bermuda shorts and said to him: "I hope you are wearing underwear ah, if not you will be like him." Then he left the room again.

The machine had now finished assessing my digits and I swapped out with Shun Rong. All eyes were still on me, my erection not receding any single bit. Yet, I felt myself starting to get more comfortable with the situation I was in. After all, I do like an exhibition of myself. As all the twenty seats in the room were occupied, I stood at the back of the room, deciding to be really proud of my body and remained facing everyone, this time with my arms crossed and not hiding myself. Shun Rong later came over, and really, third time's the charm, he flicked my dick again while being bewildered that I had maintained my erection for so long. I plucked my courage now and cupped my palm over his crotch. I had a good feel of his package but he moved out of the way within instant. He seemed to have much bigger testicles than I have and that was all that I could infer…

 

Anonymous comments here or Facebook comments below.

1,011 views
Connect
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter
1200px-Telegram_2019_Logo.svg.png
Hello there!

Hope you enjoyed reading my stories.

 

Do leave your comments below. Anonymous commenting is enabled.

Thanks for submitting!

Subscribe

Pardon my sporadic posting.

 

Leave your email to get notified every time a new post comes up.

Or follow me on Twitter.

bottom of page