top of page
  • homoticodiaries

A little wrestle

Friday, 19 August 2011, 1510hrs You know, Shun Rong has seen my dick so many times that I almost lost count. Maybe I should try to do some recalling. There was the medical examination, that day on the bus after meeting up with secondary school friends, and there is the time that he dared me to freeball my way to the cookhouse. Hmm, three times, and I have yet to see his. To be honest, not even of him in underwear! It was quite unfortunate I wasn’t in the same CCA with him in secondary school. If not, I might have had some chance during one of the camps. Even now, we stay in different bunks, and every time I bump onto him in the corridor on the way to the toilet, he isn't even topless. I guess he is really really shy... Maybe the focus should be on him from now on...

It's Friday today, book out day, and we were having an early release. Everyone was so eager to go home that when we were released at 1 pm just now, almost everyone had left by 1:20 pm. Things went according to my plan. That I would slowly go take a shower, and by the time I am done, I should be left with Shun Rong waiting for me in my bunk. *evil smirk* I had returned from the toilet, in my briefs, after my shower and sure enough, I saw him sitting on my bed waiting for me to be ready. I started off the conversation by asking him what was his choice of transport today. "I am not that tired, no reason for me to reach home fast. We can slowly take the bus if you are okay with it." A cab takes about twenty minutes to reach our homes from the camp but the cost is like ten bucks each after going Dutch, whereas bus fares are less than two bucks for a one-hour ride. Our greatest life decision on Fridays is this – deciding if time or money is more important. Shun Rong typically makes the decision eventually, because honestly, I wouldn't mind anything as long as we were travelling together. I know it sounds cliché but isn't this one of the small blissfulness of having a crush on someone?


While still scantily dressed, I started folding and packing up my uniform to bring home for washing. Shun Rong continues sitting on my bed and scrolling through the mindless stuff on his phone. I re-evaluated my plan. The minimum standard for booking out is long pants with covered shoes. Today, he wore a pair of thick jeans and laced sneakers, and gosh, he had a belt on. I knew right away it was going to be difficult...


I sat down beside him, shoulder to shoulder, and placed one of my hand on his thigh. He lets down his phone. I started with a deep and serious voice. "You know, I have been thinking about this for very long and I feel that it is really unfair to me." I was trying to screw with his mind with a serious tone. Immediately placing his hand on top of mine, he looked at me in the eyes and replied "Huh? What?! Is something wrong?" I performed a dramatic pause, and continued "You saw my dick so many times, it's time I see yours." Without hesitation, he pushed me away with such force that I lost balance sideways onto my bed. I started laughing. He laughed too, "Crazy asshole. Faster pack up la."


I sat up, reached over to his belt signalling him to undress and he stood up and walked away to the direction of the bunk door. "You were the stupid one. Why do I have to show you?" Cautiously, I inched towards him from the back and hope for a chance to strike again. We were still laughing, a signal that things could carry on. However, he turned around surprised me with a preemptive attack! He launched towards me and grip hold of my shoulders. I lost balance and fell to the floor, butt first and hands cushioning my fall. He, losing his balance too, fell together with me and had his face planted onto my chest. I took my opportunity. Anything I do, I had to subdue him first. I wrapped my legs around his back and managed to flip him over after some struggle. He is now on the floor. I tried to restrict his legs while I reached for his belt. My, did he get serious and kicked me away! His hard-soled sneakers on my bare belly rendered me paralysed for a while. He lunged over and pinned me on the floor. It was his turn to tug on my clothing, and I only had a pair of briefs on. This was a fight I went into severely handicapped.


He gripped onto my dick through my underwear and started yanking and eventually leaving him with a only grip of my stretched underwear. I tried to regain my balance but I knew I was fighting a losing battle. Amidst the struggle, my briefs tore. I was left with three pieces of elastic bands, one on my belly and two around my thighs. The front of my briefs had almost completely detached from the waistband and is now a drooping piece of cloth hanging to the side of my balls. My dick was fully exposed again.


I lost. I didn't even last five minutes.


Realising that he had torn my briefs, he let go of his grip and we both stood up. He started apologising for ripping my briefs. "You win again lor. You see my dick again and I still haven't seen yours." I yielded. Well, I didn't have the heart to blame him. Of course, I don't. I just started taking off my torn briefs and told him I had to go shower again since all the dirt on the floor was now stuck on my back. "You lost, you lost. You go walk naked to the toilet~! Now nobody around~!" Ah... Such a playful boy there.


Alright, I will comply. I took my towel and strolled along the corridor back to the toilet. He followed me and snatched my towel before I reached the toilet, and he signalled for me to continue in to wash myself up. He didn't allow me to close the shower cubicle’s door and he just stood outside of the cubicle acting as a holder for my towel. He... just stood there... and watched me... It was really kinky. Even though the shower just lasted about ten seconds for me to wash off the particles glued on my back, I started to have an erection. “You so easy to have erection one ah? That time during check-up also erect almost immediately” he sneered. “You staring at me I horny ma,” I teased him back. After drying myself, he took back my towel and ordered me on a naked walk again back to my bunk. I got myself dressed and finished packing up.


"You know one fine day I am finally going to see your dick right?"


"I know." Sparkles and glitter lighted up in my mind when I realised that he does indeed have some sort of mental preparation for getting naked in front of me. I guess he is just still too shy, but I think having to ‘live together’ for awhile now, he is getting more comfortable around me. I hope.

 

<Previous: Under the stars | Home | Next: Apologies>

103 views0 comments
Connect
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter
1200px-Telegram_2019_Logo.svg.png
Hello there!

Hope you enjoyed reading my stories.

 

Do leave your comments below. Anonymous commenting is enabled.

Thanks for submitting!

Subscribe

Pardon my sporadic posting.

 

Leave your email to get notified every time a new post comes up.

Or follow me on Twitter.

bottom of page