top of page
  • homoticodiaries

An Exchange Event

Tuesday, 10 November 2015, 0228 hrs

I am currently in a local university taking a full-time degree. I recall during year two I managed to identify one of my course mate as being one of my kind. His name is Ismal. I think we appealed to each other quite a fair bit so we naturally started to get closer and moved around the university together. We had a few intimate encounters but it had never went beyond closed doors. Slowly, I got comfortable with him and told him about my exhibitionistic tendencies. While he wasn't quite open to the idea of exhibiting himself (to my dismay), he found my interest for exhibiting to be intriguing.

A few months earlier during the first semester of year 3, we decided to apply for an exchange programme together to the same place, a western country, and we were very lucky to be allocated the places in the programme. So here we are now, in this unfamiliar place enjoying our time. We moved into the same hall of residence with en-suite rooms, meaning that each bedroom has its own toilet.

A few months into our exchange programme, we made some local and international friends. We often had party and drinking nights, sometimes out at bars and sometimes in our halls of residence. Yesterday, me and my friend decided to host a drinking session. We had six guys and five girls over. For the halls, ten bedrooms share a kitchen, so the kitchen was quite spacious to accommodate everyone. One of the guys, a local, is gay too and we are out to each other.

A few drinks later, I felt a little uneasy in my stomach probably due to my lunch. Like what any normal guy would do, I casually informed Ismal that I am going back to my room for the toilet. I made my way back to my room and left my bedroom door unlocked. Basically, we are staying alone in a room, so there are no locks for the toilet door. The bedroom door's lock is our only privacy. For a rough description of the toilet layout, the toilet bowl faces directly at the door and the hooks for hanging things are attached to the door. Wash basin is right beside the toilet bowl so the toilet is actually quite compacted.

Then I lowered my shorts and sat down. And I waited. It was that kind of stomach ache that just won't make its way out and I knew it was going to be a while before anything comes. So to make myself more comfortable, I took off my shorts completely and hung it onto one of the hooks on the door. I concentrated on doing my business for about a minute and the feeling was gone. With my phone in hand, I laid back on the seat to await the 'next wave' so that I could squeeze again. While waiting, I stretched my legs out for comfort. Then, feeling a little tipsy and naughty, I started going onto tumblr. About two minutes later, I was hard, one hand on my dick and another scrolling my phone.

Then the door swung open in a flash.

By what Ismal told me later on, apparently he had figured out that I am doing some big business. He also knew, based on all the crazy stories I've told him before, that I wouldn't mind what he is about to do next. In fact, I might even love it. What he did was that he told the other gay friend of ours that he wanted to show him something and asked him to follow. Along his way out of the kitchen, he quietly pulled along two other guys who were standing by the kitchen door. The four of them made their way to my room. He whipped out his phone and started recording. He prayed that I had left the bedroom door unlocked and placed his hands on the door handle. Then, he opened it ever so quietly.

There I was, on the toilet, lower half naked and leaning back with spread legs, looking at four guys right in front of me. Of course, the sudden opening of the door made me jumped up. I sat up and leaned my body forwards in bid to hide my hard on but truthfully, my six inches was a bitch to hide. I looked up and saw my shorts still hanging off the door, now even further away from me. I didn't really knew what to do next so I just merely exclaimed: 'Go away lah'. While the four of them were laughing away, Ismal instructed our local gay friend to hold on to my shorts and 'to never give it back to him no matter what'.

Well, Ismal saw that I was hard and knew I was trying to do something other than pooping. Still laughing, he questioned what was I trying to do and why was I hard. 'Trying to pcc right…' By now I had recovered from the shock and barely have my dick hidden, I said again, 'Go away lah, what you want?' To which Ismal responded: 'You jerking off right? I want you to finish up. I know you very daring one…'

Not that I never wanked myself off while others were looking, this time round there's a camera pointing at me. Somehow I got really excited but I told Ismal: 'Later you better delete hor' before I would want to proceed on. Ismal went: 'hannah hannah' and he was someone I would trust.

I actually felt a little uneasy but I gave it a try anyway. I straightened my body and leaned back again, exposing myself. In avoiding the awkward stare with any of them, I looked back into my phone and selected a video to start playing. I started playing with myself. Then there was dead silence, just me jerking off in front of four guys and a camera.

It felt really exciting for me and this just satisfied every inch of myself. Therefore, a very short while later, I just had to say, 'cumming'. I moved away my phone, looked at my dick and released a load of cum onto myself. As I finish, I look up and they were having this satisfied grin on their faces.

Then I said: 'OK OK finish liao, go away' and started cleaning myself up. My friend stopped the recording and they made their way back to the kitchen. I shouted for Ismal to stay and wanted to make sure he deletes the video. He jokingly said: 'Don't want leh. Next time I want to watch again'. Obviously I would somehow have to make him delete the video so I told him to transfer me the video and promised that he could request to watch it anytime. He didn't want to go overboard and hurt our friendship so he agreed and transferred it to my phone. Then I made sure he had deleted the video before letting him off.

I've played that video over and it was just so arousing for me. I think I will keep this video and occasionally enjoy it myself. Not sure if Ismal would ever ask to watch the video again.

 

<Previous: First Day Enlisted Next: --->

Anonymous comments here or Facebook comments below.

1,117 views
Connect
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter
1200px-Telegram_2019_Logo.svg.png
Hello there!

Hope you enjoyed reading my stories.

 

Do leave your comments below. Anonymous commenting is enabled.

Thanks for submitting!

Subscribe

Pardon my sporadic posting.

 

Leave your email to get notified every time a new post comes up.

Or follow me on Twitter.

bottom of page